Styrelse och kommittéer


Styrelsen:


Ordförande

Jan-Åke Dellberg, Växjö

Tel: 0470-636 31, 070-876 36 31

Mejl: jan.ake.dellberg@gmail.com


Vice ordförande

Bodil Fager-Bergqvist, Alstermo

Tel: 070-964 26 01

Mejl: bodil.fager46@gmail.com


Sekreterare

Yvonne Lagrell, Jönköping

Tel: 070-716 97 73

Mejl: yvonne@lagrell.se


Ledamöter

Siv Bergander, Eksjö

Tel: 0381-137 74, 070-203 82 42

Mejl: siv.bergander@telia.com


Bernt Israelsson, Anderstorp

Tel: 070-650 49 58

Mejl: bernt.israelsson@telia.com


Håkan Danielsson, Södra Vi

Tel: 072-515 26 92

Mejl: hadan@telia.com


Björn Forsell

Tel: 076-842 40 40

Mejl: bjorn@mrduo.se


Hedersordförande


Owe Svensson, Rottne


Hedersledamot


Ola Henriksson, Lekeryd

Tel: 072-555 90 14

Mejl: ola945@gmail.com


Redaktionskommitté


Magnus Widell, Habo (ordförande)

Tel: 036-462 39, 073-056 53 22
Mejl: magnus.widell@habo.net


Kåre Boberg, Vaggeryd

Tel: 0393-161 99, 0722-53 14 67
Mejl: kare.boberg@telia.com


Sven Elofsson, Växjö

Tel. 070-677 71 30
Mejl: sven.elofsson@smp.se


Ingvar Gunnarsson, Högsby

Tel: 0491-204 59, 070-142 82 58
Mejl: ingvar@nybroextra.se


Ola Netterström, Växjö,

Tel: 0708-16 54 71
Mejl: ola.netterstrom@gmail.com


Valberedningen:


Owe Svensson, Rottne (sammankallande)

Tel: 0470-931 89, 0708-30 35 49
Mejl: owe@atif.nu


Anders Källström, Nässjö

Tel: 0380-151 92, 073-057 92 72
Mejl: kjallstrom45@gmail.com


Anmärkning
Kassörssysslan sköts av Anders Johansson, Jönköping, som är adungerad i styrelsen.